Racine & Burlington: (262) 637-9193

Kenosha: (262) 637-9191

Arcade Drivers School: Burlington, WI


View Arcade Drivers School locations in a larger map

Arcade Drivers School
557 N. Pine St.
Burlington, WI 53105-1418

(Classroom only, no office hours)

Phone:  (262) 637-9193

Our most popular teen drivers ed program meets all State of Wisconsin requirements:

  • 30 hours classroom / 6 hours observation / 6 hours behind-the-wheel — $310

We also offer the following programs featuring increased behind-the-wheel driving time for students who desire even more hands-on experience before taking their drivers test:

  • 30 hours classroom / 4 hours observation / 7 hours behind-the-wheel — $350
  • 30 hours classroom / 2 hours observation / 8 hours behind-the-wheel — $390
  • 30 hours classroom / 0 hours observation / 9 hours behind-the-wheel — $430

Behind-the-wheel instruction is given around your schedule. You can schedule lessons before classes, after classes, or even on weekends. If you notify us in advance, you can use one of our cars for your road test.

 

Sign up online!

 

Burlington, WI Classroom Schedule

206B
Starts Monday 03/30/2015
Monday thru Thursday
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Ends Wednesday 04/22/2015

207B
Starts Monday 04/13/2015
Monday thru Thursday
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Ends Wednesday 05/01/2015

208B
Starts Monday 04/27/2015
Monday thru Thursday
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Ends Wednesday 05/20/2015

209B
Starts Monday 05/26/2015
Monday thru Thursday
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Ends Wednesday 06/18/2015

210B
Starts Monday 06/15/2015
Monday thru Friday
9:30am to 11:30am
Ends Friday 07/03/2015

211B
Starts Monday 06/22/2015
Monday thru Friday
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Ends Wednesday 07/10/2015

212B
Starts Monday 07/06/2015
Monday thru Friday
9:30am to 11:30am
Ends Friday 07/24/2015

213B
Starts Monday 07/13/2015
Monday thru Friday
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Ends Friday 07/31/2015

214B
Starts Monday 07/27/2015
Monday thru Friday
9:30am to 11:30am
Ends Friday 08/14/2015