Racine & Burlington: (262) 637-9193

Kenosha: (262) 637-9191

Arcade Drivers School: Burlington, WI


View Arcade Drivers School locations in a larger map

Arcade Drivers School
557 N. Pine St.
Burlington, WI 53105-1418

(Classroom only, no office hours)

Phone:  (262) 637-9193

Our most popular teen drivers ed program meets all State of Wisconsin requirements:

  • 30 hours classroom / 6 hours observation / 6 hours behind-the-wheel — $310

We also offer the following programs featuring increased behind-the-wheel driving time for students who desire even more hands-on experience before taking their drivers test:

  • 30 hours classroom / 4 hours observation / 7 hours behind-the-wheel — $350
  • 30 hours classroom / 2 hours observation / 8 hours behind-the-wheel — $390
  • 30 hours classroom / 0 hours observation / 9 hours behind-the-wheel — $430

Behind-the-wheel instruction is given around your schedule. You can schedule lessons before classes, after classes, or even on weekends. If you notify us in advance, you can use one of our cars for your road test.

 

Sign up online!

 

Burlington, WI Classroom Schedule

188B
Starts Monday 04/28/2014
Monday thru Thursday
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Ends Wednesday 05/21/2014

189B
Starts Monday 05/05/2014
Monday thru Friday
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Ends Friday 05/23/2014

190B
Starts Monday 05/27/2014
Monday thru Thursday
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Ends Thursday 06/19/2014

191B
Starts Monday 06/09/2014
Monday thru Friday
9:30am to 11:30am
Ends Friday 06/27/2014

192B
Starts Monday 06/23/2014
Monday thru Friday
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Ends Thursday 07/15/2014

193B
Starts Monday 07/07/2014
Monday thru Friday
9:30am to 11:30am
Ends Friday 07/25/2014

 194B
Starts Monday 07/21/2014
Monday thru Friday
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Ends Friday 08/08/2014

195B
Starts Monday 07/28/2014
Monday thru Friday
9:30am to 11:30am
Ends Friday 08/15/2014

196B
Starts Monday 08/11/2014
Monday thru Friday
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Ends Friday 08/29/2014