Racine & Burlington: (262) 637-9193

Kenosha: (262) 637-9191

 Burlington WI Arcade Drivers School


Arcade Drivers School 557 pine street Burlington, WI 53105-3623

(Classroom only, no office hours)

Phone:  (262) 637-9193

Our most popular teen drivers ed program meets all State of Wisconsin requirements:

  • 30 hours classroom / 6 hours observation / 6 hours behind-the-wheel — $325

We also offer the following programs featuring increased behind-the-wheel driving time for students who desire even more hands-on experience before taking their drivers test:

  • 30 hours classroom / 4 hours observation / 7 hours behind-the-wheel — $365
  • 30 hours classroom / 2 hours observation / 8 hours behind-the-wheel — $405
  • 30 hours classroom / 0 hours observation / 9 hours behind-the-wheel — $445

Behind-the-wheel instruction is given around your schedule. You can schedule lessons before classes, after classes, or even on weekends. If you notify us in advance, you can use one of our cars for your road test.

 

Sign up online!

 

 

Burlington, WI
Classroom Schedule





232B
Starts Monday 8/22/2016
Monday thru Friday
5:30pm-7:30pm
Ends Monday 9/16/2016
No class on Monday 9/5/2016 through 9/09/2016 classes restart on 9/12/2016 and will be held from 6:30pm - 8:30pm.  

                                                        
233B
Starts Monday 9/19/2016
Monday thru Thursday
6:30pm-8:30pm
Ends Wednesday 10/12/2016

234B
Starts Monday 10/17/2016
Monday thru Thursday
6:30pm-8:30pm
Ends Wednesday 11/09/2016

235B
Starts Monday 11/14/2016
Monday thru Thursday
6:30pm-8:30pm
Ends Wednesday 12/08/2016
No class on 11/24/2016 for Thanksgiving Day                           
236B
Starts Monday 12/12/2016
Monday thru Thursday
6:30pm-8:30pm
Ends Thursday 01/05/2017
No class on 12/26/2016