Racine & Burlington: (262) 637-9193

Kenosha: (262) 637-9191

 Burlington WI Arcade Drivers School


Arcade Drivers School 557 pine street Burlington, WI 53105-3623

(Classroom only, no office hours)

Phone:  (262) 637-9193

Our most popular teen drivers ed program meets all State of Wisconsin requirements:

  • 30 hours classroom / 6 hours observation / 6 hours behind-the-wheel — $310

We also offer the following programs featuring increased behind-the-wheel driving time for students who desire even more hands-on experience before taking their drivers test:

  • 30 hours classroom / 4 hours observation / 7 hours behind-the-wheel — $350
  • 30 hours classroom / 2 hours observation / 8 hours behind-the-wheel — $390
  • 30 hours classroom / 0 hours observation / 9 hours behind-the-wheel — $430

Behind-the-wheel instruction is given around your schedule. You can schedule lessons before classes, after classes, or even on weekends. If you notify us in advance, you can use one of our cars for your road test.

 

Sign up online!

 

 

Burlington, WI
Classroom Schedule


221B                                                                                          Starts Monday 12/14/2015
Monday thru Thursday                                                         6:30pm - 8:30pm                                                                 Ends Friday 01/08/2016

222B
Starts Monday 1/11/2016
Monday thru Thursday
6:30pm-8:30pm
Ends Wednesday 02/03/2016
                                                                                          223B
Starts Monday 2/08/2016
Monday thru Thursday
6:30pm-8:30pm
Ends Wednesday 03/02/2016

224B
Starts Monday 3/07/2016
Monday thru Thursday
6:30pm-8:30pm
Ends Wednesday 03/30/2016
                                                                                          225B
Starts Monday 4/4/2016
Monday thru Thursday
6:30pm-8:30pm
Ends Wednesday 4/27/2016

226B
Starts Monday 5/2/2016
Monday thru Thursday
6:30pm-8:30pm
Ends Wednesday 5/25/2016

227B
Starts Monday 5/31/2016
Monday thru Thursday
6:30pm-8:30pm
Ends Thursday 6/23/2016