Racine & Burlington: (262) 637-9193

Kenosha: (262) 637-9191

 Burlington WI Arcade Drivers School


Arcade Drivers School 557 pine street Burlington, WI 53105-3623

(Classroom only, no office hours)

Phone:  (262) 637-9193

Our most popular teen drivers ed program meets all State of Wisconsin requirements:

  • 30 hours classroom / 6 hours observation / 6 hours behind-the-wheel — $325

We also offer the following programs featuring increased behind-the-wheel driving time for students who desire even more hands-on experience before taking their drivers test:

  • 30 hours classroom / 4 hours observation / 7 hours behind-the-wheel — $365
  • 30 hours classroom / 2 hours observation / 8 hours behind-the-wheel — $405
  • 30 hours classroom / 0 hours observation / 9 hours behind-the-wheel — $445

Behind-the-wheel instruction is given around your schedule. You can schedule lessons before classes, after classes, or even on weekends. If you notify us in advance, you can use one of our cars for your road test.

 

Sign up online!

 

 

Burlington, WI
Classroom Schedule

239B
Starts Monday 02/27/2017
Monday thru Thursday
6:30pm-8:30pm
Ends Wednesday 03/22/2017

240B
Starts Monday 04/03/2017
Monday thru Thursday
6:30pm-8:30pm
Ends Wednesday 04/26/2017

241B

Starts Monday 05/01/2017

Monday thru Thursday

6:30pm-8:30pm

Ends Wednesday 05/24/2017

 

242B

Starts Monday 06/05/2017

Monday thru Friday

5:30pm-7:30pm

Ends Friday 06/23/2017

 

243B

Starts Monday 06/19/2017

Monday thru Friday

9:30am-11:30am

Ends Friday 07/14/2017

 

244B

Starts Monday 07/10/2017

Monday thru Friday

5:30pm-7:30pm

Ends Friday 07/28/2017

 

245B

Starts Monday 7/24/2017

Monday thru Friday

9:30am-11:30am

Ends Friday 08/11/2017

 

246B

Starts Monday 07/31/2017

Monday thru Friday

5:30pm-7:30pm

Ends Friday 08/18/2017

 

247B

Starts Monday 08/14/2017

Monday thru Friday

9:30am-11:30am

Ends Friday 09/01/2017

   

                                                                                          

 

 /